Personnel Committee Ballot Form

Please vote for one representative from the Department of Journalism to represent the School as a member of the SCT Personnel Committee. This is a three-year term. Please submit your vote no later than Friday, May 25, 2012. Thank you.

    Select one person and click "Submit" button to complete.

Current members of the SCT Personnel Committee:

Jim Marra-Advertising

Jan Fernback-BTMM
Patrick Murphy-BTMM

Sarah Drury-FMA
Warren Bass-FMA

Karen Turner- -JRN
Carolyn Kitch-JRN (Term has expired)

Dan Boylen-Theater
Lynne Innerst-Theater

Priscilla Murphy-STRC
Kaibin Xu- STRC